Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteadyTime

57 Westminster, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm good company. Like to go out (but not alone!). Like to travel (have passport!) Own a house (not in foreclosure!) Have a career (you won't pay for first date!) Excellent references (from my remarried ex...and her husband!). Posted some current photos. Updating profile soon; account has been disabled for a year.

..........

I'm looking for my best friend and partner with similar interests for a LTR.

I am a single man, amicably divorced, and available in all the important ways. My family is an important part of my life but the ones needing most attention are now adults. Spiritual, but not all that religious . Looking good and feeling younger but I am 56 years old. Fully employed, educated, professional with time for someone special. Honesty and Communication are a definite necessity.

I like to travel, laugh, and enjoy fun times. I am very open to new activities. (Maybe not so much activities like bungy jumping!)

Please be looking for your best friend and partner too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel; planes, trains, and automobiles. Cruise ships aren't too shabby either. East-coast, West-coast, southern beaches are all great. Really want to go back to Europe; I haven't yet seen all! Working on a near term scuba trip and maybe Costa Rica later. Asia would be exotic.

Looks like scuba in Florida with manatees. None of the Costa Rica packages fit my time line. Save that one for another trip!

Activities are important to me when traveling. Plan thing to do and places to be but always remain flexible and stress free.

Travel time is unlimited excepting gainful employment, mortgage payments, and car loan!

Can't believe next trip is solo! Seems wrong but I guess it's alright.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big Smile
Kissable Lips
Pretty good hair, pretty good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Surprisingly, my taste for movies has evolved into comedies. Romantic comedies too.

Crazy, Stupid, Love *** Bridesmaids *** Horrible Bosses *** My Super Ex-Girlfriend *** Our Idiot Brother *** Date Night *** Get Him to the Greek *** Love and Other Drugs *** The Hangover *** Love Actually *** How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days *** Intolerable Cruelty *** Rock of Ages (I don't care if the critics hate it ! - lol) *** I could go on!

I enjoy all foods but not so much fast foods. I'm not a vegan but find most vegetarian foods very delicious.

Classic Rock was born during my formative years but I'm good with other music too. So So with Country.

I will happily go to shows musical or dramatic.

I read too much at work, none of it interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Vacations, Career, and iPhone! Thinking about number six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I imagine my next and hopefully last relationship with a really awesome partner and best friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends seeing a band or socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is this a trick question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you think there are some possibilities.