Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steady_Song

21 M Palm Desert, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Irish (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am part of a Native American tribe that the US government took our tribal lands from us a few years back. My tribe is the Do'mos which is a hybrid of the Lakota tribe and the ancient Celts who came to this land a long time ago.
I love studying the different aspects of languages. I find them interesting and have a hard time with certain concepts. Still learning sayings that are common in the English language.
I have taken a few classes at College of the Desert. I am well skilled in making herbal medicine that I learned while still on the tribal land.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to save enough money so I can take more classes at College of the Desert so I can get a job in agriculture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know it's a bit cocky but I am a virtuoso on the guitar. I can learn music from listening to it. I am also great at wilderness survival.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my long hair but I had to get it all cut off. Many people tell me that I'm either am smiling or look confused.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Secret of Kells is the best movie in the world. Celtic music is the best. Favorite food is deer or Irish soda bread, very sweet bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, that includes animals and plants
Air
Food
Water
Music because I can make instruments from nature
Knife to make instruments from nature and basic survival, not as a weapon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Birds are very interesting to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or gaming with Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can occasionally be sexually deviant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to learn more about me