Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StealthMedic

29 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I really say about myself? I'm trying to find that special one, that soul mate that I keep hearing about but as eluded me for so long. I've turned to Internet dating because I live a busy life and over going to the bar, so figured this is the next best thing. I'm a very busy and motivated guy whose trying to get back I to school to obtain my 4th degree, but hopefully my last. If you want to know anymore , feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a local hospital as an RN, and I also still have my paramedic cert, but don't work as one at this time. I've applied to get my masters degree. Other then that, just busy working and enjoying my Harley when it's that time of year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping anyone that I can, being a good listener, going out of my way to make those around me happy and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I have a very familiar face, but its a very kind and nice looking one. They also notice that I have the "innocent" boy look going on, if they only knew the truth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are to many to list, they are either crime thrillers, medical thrillers, classic such as shakespere, or Emerson... Basically anything that keeps me occupied. Movies include Star Wars (I know, dorky), Lord of the Rings, Transformers, Boondock Saints, Signs, comedies, scary movies, and actions thrillers. Music includes rock, alternative, rap, and r&b. My favorite bands include Linkin Park, Metallica, Disturbed, 3 Days Grace, My Chemical Romance, Areosmith, AC/DC A lot of country but to many to write.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pup
2. My Bike
3. My family
4. My friends
5. My Cell Phone
6. My 360
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do during the zombie apocalypse... Or what is next on my agenda for fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never know, either working or trying to find trouble.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't judge a book by it's cover, I'm a very unique person and guarantee you have never met someone like me.