Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Danbury, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:41pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easygoing. I like to go out but I'm not opposed to staying in and watching a movie. I have an artistic side but don't often exercise it. I'm really as tall as I claim. I work two jobs and own a condo. I'm on here to find a good match, start out as friends and branch out from there. I prefer talking about myself in person as opposed to outlining everything here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard. Making the most out of things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making OKC profiles. Doodling. Being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. My eyes. My laugh. Occasionally my tattoos show from under my shirt sleeve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Game of Thrones, Key and Peele, the Simpsons, Rick and Morty, South Park, Always Sunny, No Reservations, Parts Unknown, Inside Man, Bojack. MOVIES: Dark Knight, Terminator 2, the Professional, Avengers, The Thing, Planet Terror, Escape from New York, The Big Lebowski, too many to list. I'm open to trying most foods. MUSIC: Down, High On Fire, Alice Cooper, Metallica, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Anthrax, White Zombie, etc. I enjoy different craft beers, as well as many types of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love. Art. Imagination. Beauty. Humor. Fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about or staying in, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to strike up a conversation and get to know each other.