Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:17pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm a 22 year old from Melbourne.

I just finished at uni and got my journalism degree. Now I need to get a real job :( Right now I'm doing some part time work and trying to do some modelling on the side.

My family is important to me, I have four siblings so one day want a big family of my own. I love pets, but don't have any right now. I'm really just looking for a guy who's not interested in playing games.

ENFJ, if you believe in that stuff :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Such a serious question.

Like I said I'm modelling which is helping me save money. I want to go back to Europe and the USA at the early next year. After that... who knows? Get a real job?

I don't know. Whatever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest! So be honest with me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos! I'm covered in them.

Without giving an angst filled "this is how I express myself" speech, people look at me and think I'm a badass. I'm not!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok, here I go.

Books: Harry Potter, LotR, anything by Janet Evanovich, Twilight (yeah, I know) and like 1000 different biographies.

Movies: Like everything. I'm a huge movie buff. I've seen everything you have. I think Kill Bill deserves a special place in all of our hearts. But I'm no Tarantino zombie either, he's made some bad movies. Amelie is fantastic and so is anything with Simon Pegg in it.

Shows: I like Gossip Girl, 30 Rock and family guy. I finished Breaking Bad, which was fantastic and Game of Thrones which makes me sad. I loved (spoiler) Robb!

Food: Everything. Food is like my one pleasure. But I can't eat anything nice without feeling guilty. Yes I watch my weight, which will annoy you. I WILL talk about how much I want icecream, pizza, soft drinks etc, but can't because I'll get fat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee is my greatest vice! My next five would be... the internet(!), high heels, my contact lenses, my tooth brush and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do when I grow up :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying! Or... more maybe snuggling up watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, when I'm really down, I think "My tits are too good for my life to be like this."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't used this profile for a year. Mostly because I was in a big relationship that ended recently. I'm going to put this out there for now (and see how this goes) but I'm probably not looking for anything too serious for a while.