Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steeeeev

34 M Toms River, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hobbies include: Cooking.....followed closely by eating, trying new foods and craft beers, traveling, going to the beach, bbqing, boating, surfing, fishing, and spending as much time outside as possible. I brew my own beer and think it's a hobby that will slowly take over the basement of our future house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a small non-profit that takes care of homeless puppies……with cancer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People watching, being reliable, eating, wearing flip flops, waking up pissed, brewing beer, going to BBQs, going to weddings, eating lots of sushi, smoking meat and grilling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The 7 fingers on my right hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dramas, comedies, action movies. I also like watching random documentaries on Netflix. All different types of music. I will literally eat anything and enjoy trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MC Hammer pants, iPhone, espresso machine, penetration, a watch, and a bottle of Cholula.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm being productive and making the most of my time. 95% of my time I'm thinking about what I'm eating, where I'm eating, and who I'm eating with. The answer is usually meat, at home, by myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a byob restaurant with friends, making dinner with the family, watching a movie at home, or staring at a wall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made myself an appletini once. Listen, I don't want to talk about it anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single, have a great personality, have at least 3 limbs, close to zero cats, are over your ex boyfriend, and think we have enough in common. You shouldn't contact me if it says "I live with my 3 cats" somewhere in your profile.