Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steel-Remains

26 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty bad at describing myself, and this will probably end up being a wall-of-text that nobody reads, but oh well; here goes. When I'm not working, I like to socialize with my friends, game out, wander around town, watch horror films, read, and just relax and listen to music.

I'm a hopeless romantic, and I’m also pretty nerdy; I like anything fantasy, Star Wars, graphic novels, anime, MTG, and video games.

I'm pretty carefree and I don't put much value in material wealth. What makes people stand out to me is the depth of their character. I’m a man of few words, though I’m a good listener and I usually give solid advice. I am honest, loyal, genuine, and I have a strong moral code.

My social life has been steadily declining since the end of high school, and I'd like to meet some new people and expand my social circle. Mainly, I'm looking for someone to converse with, game with, sit around and watch movies with, and who'll accompany me on random walks/adventures. So if you think we'd mesh well, and would like a new friend, feel free to leave a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to be active when I can; I do a lot of walking around, practice martial arts, and go for the occasional hike every now and then.

I eventually plan to do lots of traveling and expand my horizons (I'm actually traveling around Asia at the moment). I'm also constantly working towards bettering myself. Eventually maybe pursue law enforcement, or wildlife conservation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sprinting, reading people, computers, listening, landing on my feet,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books include: The Dark Tower, House of Leaves, Vonnegut, LotR, The Sword of Truth series, Altered Carbon, Broken Angels, Woken Furies, World War Z.

Movies: Any good horror film, Donnie Darko, Zodiac, Hook, The Princess Bride, Evil Dead, Oldboy, The Man from Nowhere, Chaser, Anchorman, Miyazaki films, Akira, Documentaries, and yes, Disney.

Shows: Rurouni Kenshin, Cowboy Bebop, Berserk, Generation Kill, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones.

Music: I like most musical genres; anything from metal to electro swing, but I do gravitate towards Jazz and instrumental
stuff.

Food: I love most foods and am always willing to try something new. Also, RAMEN! And no, not instant :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my morals, air, water, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, the state of the world, and finding that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or walking around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have social anxiety, but I'm trying hard to overcome it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend to hang out with or if you're willing to give love a chance. I promise you won't be disappointed :P