Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 25
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally frm Trinidad,I enjoy life and nature I like going on long walks enjoying the sites along the way,there's so much to do in this city wenever I get the chance I often take in as much as I can of whatever this great city has to offer feel free to leave me a message I promise to get bak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am on a constant journey to better myself,am a builder by trade with the union,wen am not on a job site I work for myself,I provide a transportation service doing anything frm moves too deliveries and clean outs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A variety of things,cooking wen am in the mood,am A great cook I like preparing meals frm scratch, am also a very good listener it's so easy to do yet alotta ppl dnt take the time to hear whats being said therefore end up on dif pages communication is key def cliche but soo true,am not ocd but I luv organization And maintaining a clean environment around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height standing at 6'4 am easily spotted in a sea of 5 footers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen too all types of music,the beat usually gets me,Machine gun preacher,freelancers,takers are a few amongst many movies I like,chicken pelau is my fav dish,boardwalk empire,made in America,American pickers,storage wars are a few of my shows.Being Human by Wlison Woodrow great book Classic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future whom am gonna end up spending it with,being able to provide for my family,and being the man am supposed to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a lounge or mayb a show sometimes kicking it at the house watching movies having a beer tokeing on some gd,depends on what mood strikes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U would like to have a conversation mayb make a new friend,if u like to laugh and create memories,if u like staying in and watching some gd movies as much as going out for dinner drinks or even a movie