Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Herzliyya, Israel Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh hey there!

I'm 22 years old, and in my free time I enjoy cooking, folding origami, training in taekwondo and playing tabletop games such as chess, go, Magic: the Gathering and The Settlers of Catan. I've been vegan for over a year now after three years as a vegetarian.
Having lived in the UK for three years, I'm very comfortable with English, especially in writing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to start my degree in mathematics with statistics and operational research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smartass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, The Rosie Project, The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Movies: The Great Dictator, Modern Times, Borat, Forrest Gump, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Easy A, The Help, Movie 43
Shows: Gav Ha'Uma, quiz shows
Food: If it's vegan and not too fruit-heavy, I'll give it a shot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hugs
2. The internet
3. Legumes
4. Mind games
5. Paper
6. Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My awesome future, which includes, but is not limited to, designing something really cool people will love, perhaps a game of some sort, retiring early with my earnings and using my spare time to find lots of new interests and hobbies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends at a bar, playing games at a friend's house or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along.