22 Haifa, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh hey there!

I'm 22 years old, and in my free time I enjoy playing tabletop games such as chess, go, Magic: the Gathering and The Settlers of Catan, hanging out with friends, or trying new beers. I'm always open to new suggestions, I love finding new interests. I've been vegan for over a year now after three years as a vegetarian.
Having lived in the UK for three years, I'm very comfortable with English, especially in writing. I also have a 1 Dan rank in Taekwondo.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a first year mathematics student at the Technion.
I’m really good at
Being a smartass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, The Rosie Project, The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Movies: The Great Dictator, Modern Times, Borat, Forrest Gump, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Easy A, The Help, Movie 43
Shows: I don't have enough patience to watch television.
Food: If it's vegan and not too fruit-heavy, I'll give it a shot.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hugs
2. The internet
3. Legumes
4. Mind games
5. Paper
6. Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My awesome future, which includes, but is not limited to, designing something really cool people will love, perhaps a game of some sort, retiring early with my earnings and using my spare time to find lots of new interests and hobbies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Batman.
You should message me if
You think we'd get along.
Also, I don't see likes. Just say hi!