Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see...I am 27, I like to spend all the time I can with family and friends. I am a middle child with two brothers so you can say that I am pretty competitive. I am always trying to better myself to be the best person that I can be. I am happy going to a bar with some friends but also don't mind the night on the couch with some sweatpants on. You can say that I am always a glass half full kind of guy and always look for the best in any situation. If you like to be miserable then good for you, but we would not get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time office job in the printing industry that is pretty much amazing. I am one of the few people that actually enjoy going to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Math, My job, and getting up early
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling or laughing. I was always told to enjoy life because you never know what tomorrow brings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I hope they serve beer in hell
Movies: Comedies, Action, Drama, and even the occasional Rom-Com....Wedding Crashers, Boondock Saints (1 & 2), The Hangover, The Expendables, Paul, Zombieland, The Girl with The Dragon Tattoo, Warrior....
Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia is the greatest show on TV. The Office, Modern Family, Workaholics, Man vs Food, House, Hawaii 5-0, Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels
Music: Top 40, Country, Rock, 80's, 90's, anything really
Food: I could go on for days.....except seafood - not really into the whole seafood thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hat or Hair Gel
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I were to die would I be satisfied with what I have accomplished in my life....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical, keep life exciting and switch it up!
Pens games, Pirate games, Bars, Bowling, Bonfire, Seeing live bands, Relaxing, I can think of a lot of ways I spend my Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me what you want to know...I will tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have just read I guess....or even if you didn't haha