Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteelReserve211

37 F Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahh! These stupid personality tests are taking over my life! I like to throw back some beers with my friends and sing kareoke (badly). I used to skate Roller Derby. I enjoy everything from drinking beer on the rooftop with squatter punksto sipping cider at the opera. I can hold my own in conversations from cars, to bikes, polatics, to Johnny Cash. I am into a whole lot of everything. I work, go to school, and have two kids which stay with me part time. I am independant. I take care of my home, my family, my friends, my bills. Now I just need someone to take care of me!

I am silly, sweet, and blunt
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! I was a computer trainer for the last 10 years and now I'm taking a break and finishing up my BA in Business Admin. I have two kids which live with me part time. I'm completely self reliant and motivated. Today, I'm just looking to enjoy myself while I'm still young enough to do so.
I’m really good at
Blow Jobs! Kidding! Kinda... I am sort of the Riverside Squat mom. I help out the punk kids in town. I can toss back beer with the best of them!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair...It's ususaly pretty colorful, but I've had to tone it down for work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... Brave New World...When will Jesus Bring the Pork Chops...Alphabet Tree Movies...All sorts of shit from comedy, to drama. Not big on horror films. I love them, but I scare easily and my roommate gets pissy when I have to sleep with the light on! Music...That's a BIG one! I like almost everything except Jazz, Rap, and Hip Hop. Love Ska...Punk...Rockabilly...JOHNNY CASH...Patsy Cline...All the classic country. Man I could go on forever! Food...I'm kinda picky. Give me meat an potatos and you can't go wrong. Not big on Asian, Indian, or seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids (family) My Music Chapstick/Lip Stick Mc Donald's Coke Good Friends My Grandma's Wedding Ring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How not to mess up my kids life!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids. I have them Firday-Monday so my weekends are pretty much occupied. But week nights you can find me at the local Karioke bar, or chillin round the fire pit in the back yard with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My shit stinks!!! Bad!!! Nothings private to me. I'm an open book. I am who I am and if you can't hang, then we shouldn't be friends. Everything in my past has made me who I am, and I love who I am. If my openness, flirtyness, crazyness, or whatever offends you, then we shouldn't be hanging out. I'm the most loyal friend you'll ever have. I'd do anything I can to help the people that are close to me. But I will not be someone I'm not just to appease others. Love me not inspite of my faults but because of them!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to go grab a beer with me and find out what I'm all about. I'm not one to sit on the phone and blab. I don't want to pass 900 E mails. If you want to get to know me, ask. If you like what you hear, let's grab a drink or something.