Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Albany, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 5, 2014
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Finnish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I use the word "actually" about three times more than I should. I like cars and I play video games. 90% of my friends are guys. I'm actually an excellent writer, but English was my worst subject in school. I'm incredibly lazy, but once I commit to something I stick with it no matter what.
I've known my best friend for 10 years, and I really try very hard not to think about how much wine and chocolate we've shared in that time ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently at ECU, studying Computer Science part time externally.
I work full time hours, and most weekends at maccas, and let me tell you... I see some messed up stuff doing nightshift!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quickly alienating people. I often say the wrong thing at the wrong time, or something will come out wrong.
I'm also good at maths, and falling over.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always wear the same jumper, and it sticks out a lot. I'm loud, I swear a lot. I'm really clumsy. My eyelashes are friggin huge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci-fi and fantasy. I play Warhammer and MtG, I watch movies like Resident Evil, Alien, and Swordfish.

I like horror, action, and adventure movies, and I love cartoons. My favourite shows are Community, Stargate, Supernatural, Archer, and stuff like Family Guy and American Dad.

I like a lot of music, some stuff on my iPod includes: Ministry of Sound, Aqua, Bassnectar, Birds of Tokyo, The Butterfly Effect, Christina Perri, Deathstars, Delain, DragonForce, Ellie Goulding, Epica, Evanescence, Fort Minor, Green Day, Imogen Heap, Infected Mushroom, Karnivool, Katy Perry, Korn, Lacuna Coil, Linkin Park, LMFAO, Marylin Manson, Nightwish, Paramore, Rammstein, Sarah Brightman, Seether, Slipknot, Voyager, and many others.

LoL, WoW, Portal, TES series, Need For Speed, God of War, Darksiders, Assassin's Creed, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses/prescription sunglasses
The internet
My car
My iPhone/iPad/iPod
My computers and PS3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I ask a lot of questions about random stuff. Why do strawberries have their seeds on the outside? Can I invent a new battery? Why was that girl giving me funny looks? My brain doesn't have an off switch at all, and often makes sudden jumps between topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping! On the rare chance I have the Saturday off, I'll be drinking and playing board games with my friends. I love clubbing, but rarely get the chance to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got so drunk I spent half a night repeatedly licking a fish tank.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can manage more than "hello".
Give me a reason to respond, or I won't bother.