Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steelcop

44 South San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Divorced dad looking to meet some fun people. Open minded and always willing to try new things. i.e. food, sports, music, movies... I enjoy going out or watching a good movie at home. Love 2 wheel therapy (Motorcycle) and i'm not intimidated if you ride your own bike. I'm on here as I figure, what have I got to lose?? I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of guy but do own some suits. Beard but never out of control. My user id is a nod to what I did a long time ago. I have 3 kids (14, 11, 8) every other weekend and during the week when I can.

I recently started on a new career path that will keep me on the road/rail quite a bit so my free time is limited. My children will always come first but I would love to make time for that special someone!

I'm not looking for a princess but a lady that can be one from time to time. Honesty is very important and can appreciate someone who is. I also would like to meet someone who is not afraid to be affectionate in public. I'm not looking to change anyone and can accept you for who you are and would like the same in return.

Yes, I drive a mini van....3 kids..... The Harley is my escape!

BTW: I know it may say that i'm constantly online but i'm not. The phone app keeps me on even if I close it...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started a new career and I look forward to meeting new people and having new adventures! I enjoy going to the gym. I like to take care of myself but have fun and enjoy new things too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what others have to say or vent and try to provide helpful advice.
Being a dedicated and loyal friend.
Being a Dad....just ask my kids!
Being a smart-ass
fixing stuff......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Positive friendly attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much as the last thing I read was World war Z. Love action, drama movies and TV as well as comedies. I can geek out with the best of them when it comes to Sci-fi as well. I can also dig a good heart tugging movie as well.

BBC America, Walking Dead, Justified, Spartacus, Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, History Channel, SciFy Channel, 80's movies, music and TV shows. I can pretty much watch, listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
my 3 kids
My family
My friends
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, life and how......SQUIRREL!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not sure as I could be on the road.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would not be private if I wrote it down here.....duh!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like kids (3)
you enjoy laughing
Like motorcycles and wanna ride
just want to have a good time and at the very least gain a friend!

Otherwise....move along..I'm not the droid you're looking for....