Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plsbenear21771

52 Mount Airy, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I left the nest when I was 17 and began a 10-year honorable stint with the US Air Force before landing on my feet at the current job location, where I have been for the past 24 years. Well-liked by my peers, customers, and the company boss. When not working, I enjoy taking day trips on my motorcycle, playing golf, hanging out with my friends, doing yard work, and deciding what project gets started inside the house. I am not a grease monkey, but enjoy all types of auto racing too. No, I do not need to watch every race, golf match, or football game on TV. I am actually a pretty good cook, can do the laundry and clean the bathrooms. Yes, I am quite the bachelor! Enjoy most of the usual dating activities, but have no desire to jump out of perfectly good airplane or try bungee jumping. A casual walk at the state park or a drive to some place new can always be fun when you have company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a one-day-at-a-time type of guy, and don't get too far ahead of myself. Monday thru Friday it is all about work to pay the bills. I play golf a few times a month with some close friends, and this year I am playing in a Men's golf league once a week too. Taking short day trips on the Harley when time permits is also an activity that I enjoy. Had to cancel my brother/brother motorcycle trip that was planned for this summer so now I am deciding where I want to go on vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have a "favorite" of anything. I will say that I don't like raw oysters or negative rap music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, shelter. Okay it's only 4, but 4 very important needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
NOW! I try to live in the moment, but mostly I think about how nice it would be to have somebody in my life to enjoy the day-to-day routine and also the adventures that await us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers at Happy Hour and than it's home to chill. I know, I have such the exciting life. It would be nice to admit that I'm on a date, but that hasn't happened lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.... you really want to meet and have some fun. No pressure, just fun and see if anything develops. I want us to be able to spend time together during the week so please know a long distance relationship won't work for me. I work in Greenbelt so anywhere in between would be nice. Life is just too short so write and say "hi". Have a nice day, and thanks for stopping by to read my profile. All the best on your journey. PS... Please have a recent pic or two posted.