Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteelerGirl81

32 Canonsburg, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back, drama free, and easy to get along with. I am not the possessive type. I work hard and am very independent, but I'm not materialistic in the least. I try to see the good in all situations. I am looking for happiness like everyone else :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for tips. If you don't tip, you suck!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can type a sentence using proper English. It's one of my pet peeves. I even have to do it in text messages. Yeah, issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the tattoos but possibly my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything murder/mystery related for books. I listen to mostly rock music (Deftones, Taproot, Killswitch, Parabelle, etc.) and love going to shows. I'm not a big movie buff (but I do like horror movies). Breaking Bad is the best show on TV & I will watch South Park no matter how old I am.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets, my family, my car, my music, my morning coffee and Steeler football (yeah I'm a little crazy there :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it is that so many people can't drive. It really frustrates me. I'm a happy, easy going person but the way others drive can drive me insane most days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, so Saturday night is when I have my fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open so I'm unsure about this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests & are an animal lover. I think people who don't love animals are disturbed & should seek counseling.