Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steeltrap26

25 M Clarksville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me:
Well to start things off I'm just going to write some random stuff in no particular order that best defines me. I recently moved to clarksville from niceville, Florida. I'm very analytical when it comes to problems. Even though my job is serious I joke around all the time. I have a sarcastic sense of humor but I don't try to make people feel stupid when I can help it :) .I graduated college with a bachelors in education. I played 2 years of college baseball. I workout about 4 times a week if not more to stay in shape. I do my best to eat clean healthy food but I can chow down a whole pizza if I'm in the mood. I can cook pretty well, compared to friends I'm a chef. Horror movies and comedies are my favorite movies. Cats and I don't get along so obviously that makes me a dog fan. When I say dog fan ankle biters are not dogs. I'm opinionated but I admit when I'm wrong. Even though I have to put on the "tough guy" persona for work, my women friends call me a big teddy bear. I'm a picky hopeless romantic. I love college football and never miss an Ohio State game. I hunt and fish when I can. I worked in schools when I was in college and the kids loved me. When it comes time I want a big family. I go to church every Sunday. I'm vey blunt with people. I'm driven and determined to reach all my goals.

What I'm looking for:
Take care of yourself physically, I'm going to work my butt off to stay in shape for you and would hope you would do the same. Couples become complacent and let their bodies go and become unattractive which leads to break ups ....not gonna happen on my end. I hope you can at least tolerate my love of football if not love it too. You must be a dog fan. You must be able to understand that I don't play stupid games, If you ask me how I'm feeling I'm going to tell you exactly how and why I'm feeling that way. I enjoy straight forward women. It's a plus if you're athletic but not a must. I hope you are as driven towards your goals as I am. You want kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my butt off at work and the gym and to blow off steam I like going to the beach and hunting.
I’m really good at
Sports, I'm at least good at everything thing I've tried other than tennis.....I just hit the ball too hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
What I'm wearing. I always have my redhead hat on unless I'm at work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible and I'm a huge fan of the show mad men.

I read a lot of health related stuff to keep me updated with my training.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, I run somewhere in the ballpark of 10-12 miles a week and it gives me time to think about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect

I listen to Bob Ross the painter to put me to sleep
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like sports

In shape

Like movies