Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steen03

26 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back. I like to have a fun time whether that be chilling or gettin wiley with some good people. I have a big heart and I'd do anything for people I care about. At the moment I'm just kind of looking forward to striking up some conversations and maybe grabbing dinner or drinks and seeing where things go. I'm always down for making a friend and having someone to laugh and chat with but if its something more, well.. howdy do.

Once you get to know me I'm pretty goofy. I'm a laugher for sure.

I'm a huge fan of a good vodka gimlet or a whiskey and whatever.

I love a long car ride and blastin some tunes.

I <3 sushi

People have called me Steen since I was 13.

I'm always down for a new adventure whether it be local or out of Milwaukee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Human Services and am looking for a job in the Social Service field. I do have a full time job right now but am looking for something more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting The Simpson's
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Simpsons, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, Devils rejects, Bridesmaids, Dinner for Schmucks

Brand New, Postal Service, Girl Talk, Bright Eyes, The Decemberists, Local bands, Cold War Kids, Starfucker, Matt and Kim, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, bandana's, flip flops, eyeliner, showers :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends if I work the next day ha.

Otherwise you can find me out and about.. West Allis, East Side, etc..
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice and funny! I love to laugh and have a good conversation