Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steenalizer88

26 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty laid back individual. I am straight-edge but it doesn't bother me if you drink or smoke. I love to play the guitar. I do open mics from time to time. I work a full time job with some crazy hours, so finding free time can be kind of a drag. I like to workout in my free time. I am also big into sports if that counts for anything. I like all sorts of music, I am into comics, as well as a fan of wrestling, and a huge movie buff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a vendor/driver for Mission foods. I travel all over the state doing this. I also perform live every now and then at local open mics playing the guitar. I perform an array of music, anything from grunge to 90s alternative to classic rock or country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar. I also have a good sense of humor, so chances are that I am pretty good at making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor and sarcastic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite tv shows are 24, Cheers, Scrubs, Simpsons, South Park, Reno 911, Suits, and The Sopranos. Movies, I like The Crow, Back to the Future, Airheads, Midnight Run, The Rocky series, and Caddyshack. Music, my favorites are Fuel, Trapt, Springsteen, Alice in Chains, Audioslave, Nirvana, Relient K, Seether, and Puddle of Mudd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Friends, Guitar, Car, Phone, and keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, work. I like to be strategic and make things easier for everyone else that I work with. As things expand, am I always thinking of new ways to do things to make thing easier on everyone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sleeping because 75% of the time I have to work on a Saturday morning. But if I am free, I like to hang out with friends and have a good time doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open guy. If you wanna know anything, all you gotta do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me.