Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stefakne

25 Conroe, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:28pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is one thing that's really important to me for multiple reasons... it's also my biggest source of inspiration, since I love to draw. I'm pretty artistic, and I have been drawing for as long as I can remember. On the social side of things, I love hanging out, especially if it's just chillin at someone's place and doing something simple but fun, like video games, card or board games, or even puzzles! As a matter of fact, I think a nice date night would be staying in and playing games, or even just sitting together on the couch to watch tv or read books(I'm currently working on the 'A Song of Ice and Fire' series!), or even just talking or silently listening to relaxing music. Those intimate moments of bonding are what I desire most in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working to secure financial stability so I can achieve my goal of buying a car(specifically, a Dodge Dart, though I LOVE Challengers). Aiming to boost my artistic abilities and my story/characters to hopefully one day achieve my dream job of working at Dreamworks, my favorite animation studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at drawing, and I try my best at cooking. c: I guess I'm pretty good at cleaning an organizing, but I rarely ever have the energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE music, one of my favorite bands being Boy Hits Car. I like a lot of genres, and I'm very willing to explore new ones. c: I do have some that I hate, but I'll still give them a try if they're a bit different from the popular model. I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I do enjoy American Dad and the Venture Bros., and Steven Universe. I love movies, and I like going to see new ones. I love reading, too, as long as I can find the time. I've started reading A Song of Ice and Fire/Game of Thrones, but it somehow takes a lot out of me, so I have to take breaks as I work on it. I read the first book in a few days and it put me in a funk, and I couldn't even think about reading the next book for a month.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I suppose music, pencil & paper, entertainment, company, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about anything, my mind wanders quite randomly. Usually, though, I think about life, and the future. If there's something that's bothering me, or if I've got something specific on my mind, I'll focus on that, sometimes asking the somewhat random question about the topic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or trying to relax, probably by browsing the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a nice chat!