Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stefan5170

43 M Centennial, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single father of two kids that live with me. They are my life. I enjoy spending any free time I get...wait, what's free time?
I like going out hiking, swimming, taking pictures and just hanging out watching movies.
I also like to get in the car a drive with no particular place to go and just discover everything this great state has to offer.
I also would like to find someone that would like to go four wheeling in the mountains.
I was born and raised in Portland, Oregon, and I still love to go out there and visit the coast.
I tried skiing once, and fell more times than I could count. What else is there to say about me?
I'm not really good at "selling" myself. I feel the best way to get to know someone is spend some time and talk. You can learn things by reading, but emails and text can only show so much. The is no passion, no inflection, no way to read into what is being said.
I do smoke, but am trying to quit.
I like to go out, but I am also content just sitting on the couch, snuggling up and watching a movie, or just reading.

I'm looking for someone to explore with, go out to dinner, maybe catch a movie.
***Just to be clear*** I have two kids. The live with me FULL TIME. During the summer, I get a little more free time, but my kids are my priority.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working and taking care of my two kids. I am the rare single father that has custody of his kids. They take up most of my time, but I am looking for someone to spend some grown-up time with! This is not code. I am not looking for a NSA or FWB. Ideally, I am looking for friendship and maybe more.
I’m really good at
*Cooking
*Following Directions
*Finding obscure places to take my Jeep
*Listening
*Being Empathetic
*Fixing things (cars, things around the house, etc)
*Being a dad
*Being a friend
*Waking up BEFORE my alarm clock goes off! Why?
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically - My eyes and my butt. Also, people like to tell me who I look like. I've heard Garth Brooks, Bret Farve, Eric Estrada, and most recently Mark Ruffalo. I don't see ANY of these, though.
Otherwise, that I am kind, giving and generous. I'm not a knight on a white horse, but I am a knight I'm a black jeep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Lord of the Rings is by far my favorite, but I also enjoy reading Techno-thrillers, and books with action. I've also started reading a bunch of classics. Nabokov, O. Henry and Steinbeck. My book supplier recently got a kindle, so now I guess I need to go out and start buying books myself.
Favorite Moves: The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, and Action, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy...pretty much open to most movies
Favorite TV Shows: Ok, I like the Walking Dead (have not missed an episode yet), Weeds, Psych, White Collar, Sherlock and then the immature side likes American Dad, Family Guy, and the occasional cartoon with the kids.
Music: My taste in music runs the gambit. My favorite style is Classic Rock (Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd are amazing), but my Grandfather was in the Oregon Symphony for over 40 years, and through him I developed a love of all music. The only music I have a problem with is Rap. Just don't see the appeal.
Food: I'm open to most things...Sushi, Pizza, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, and Greek. I also love to cook out on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Kids
Car
Phone
Food
Air
Water
(Not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going, and where I want it to go
How my house can be clean, then 5 minutes after the kids get here, a hurricane hits!
Why it rains every time I wash my Jeep or take the top off!
Who are these kids and why do they keep calling me Dad?
How much wood a woodchuck would chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood? I think about 2 cords, but I haven't been able to prove it yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with the kids at home, or sleeping. I wouldn't mind replacing this with something a little more exciting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend time thinking about woodchucks chucking wood
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a man that will open the door for you, pick up the check, likes to cook, and is a nice guy. They always say nice guys finish last, but I want to prove them wrong!

You like Jeeps, BBQ, laughing at people (me) who try to dance.

If you can sing karaoke sober

You don't take things too seriously

You believe life is a journey, not a race, and aren't in a hurry to finish

You like spending a quiet evening at home as much as going out.

If you think Justin Bieber is a musical genius, or Twilight is a cinematic/literary masterpiece, keep browsing. Just sayin