Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20, 2014
Middle Eastern, White
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Armenian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a huge family and group of friends in the Bay Area that I love being around. I lived in LA for 9 years and I've moved back to the bay for almost 2 1/2 years now.

I was voted funniest in school ny my peers and I have moon lighted in Los Angeles as a stand up comedian performing in Hollywood/Los Angeles , San Francisco and Las Vegas. For the time being I have hung up the mic although it was an amazing journey that I thoroughly enjoyed. I met brilliant comics and personalities along the way. Perhaps I can light your face up with a smile as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Challenging myself each and every day. Loving the life I have been givenand smiling as often as possible. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people and being open to new things. Making people laugh and feel comfortable and accepted. Convincing you that you need something I'm selling. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh I guess. I don't normally ask many people this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. I think I should be somewhat mysterious. 🔮
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if smurfs really exist and if fraggle rock will come back to HBO
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends or relaxing at home enjoying some peace and quiet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tear up when I watch Extreme Home Makeover.. 😿
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have integrity, class and a bit of sass.