Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StefanieDiana

22 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Stefanie and am a pretty shy person until I start to open up. Once I'm comfortable with you and the surroundings I become a completely different person and am outgoing and joke around often.
I like to watch movie, tv shows, and anime. I like to read, play video games, and go out with my friends to dance.
I have two cats and one dog. He is a chihuahua names Henry and is three. He was named after King Henry the 8th because I love history that has to do with the monarchy. He also likes when I sing to him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in school to become a social service worker but realized that it wan't for me. I would love to be a SSW but I wouldn't be strong enough for that job and would burn out very quickly. Right now I'm trying to figure out what I would want to do as a job for the rest of my life, while saving for school and retirement. I am living with a roommate and working in retail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, sadly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Battle Royale, Alice and Wonderland, What I Was, or most coming of age novels.

Movies: Rocky Horror Picture Show, Spirited Away, Bridesmaids, Pride and Prejudice, Dinner for Schmucks, Battle Royale, Spiderman, Nightmare before Chirstmas, Gremlins, Edward Scissorhands, Scott Pilgim vs the World, Interview with the Vampire, Sherlock Holmes.

Shows: Queer as Folk, New Girl, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, 2 Broke Girls.

Music: Placebo. I like a lot of different types of music and songs but not many bands.

Food: Potatoes cooked almost any way, fried rice, pasta.

I also like to watch anime and play RPG video games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pets
2. Technology
3. My Family and Friends
4. Books
5. Music
6. Spell check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. My head is always in the clouds when I'm not doing something. It could range from unicorns to math and anything in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home watching a movie or TV show, or out with friends.