Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the assistant manager at a high end salon, and I absolutely love my job and the people I work with. I am going to school as a fine arts major, and I plan on going to graduate school in the future. As of now I am still working towards my associates because I took a few years off of school to live life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love all types of art, and I love going to art museums. It is like a peaceful escape to just enjoy beauty, history, and amazing talent. Art is my passion, my release, and my drive. I am well aware that being an artist does not promise that I will be wealthy, but I would rather spend my life doing something that I am truly passionate about rather than wasting it away at a job that doesn't constantly challenge and excite me.

I love to cook and experiment with different recipes to make them my own. I think I am really good at cooking, but you will have to be the judge. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are big and bright green. Also, I change my hair color quite often. I have been blonde, brunette, and a redhead. I am currently a brunette.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Leaves and books about spies, espionage, true crime, conspiracies, murder, and random facts

Movies: Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Girl Interrupted, Snatch, 300, anything Will Ferrell, documentaries, and conspiracy movies.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Gossip Girl, and a few others. I am not big on watching t.v. and I hate stupid reality shows.

Games: I recently got into DOTA and I like mostly PC games like L.A. Noire, Portal, Minecraft, and various detective games.

Music: 80's hair metal, jazz, death metal, indie...ect. I am not a fan of rap or techno dubstep crap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am very independent and I am looking for someone who is independent as well. Someone who has his head on his shoulders, has a great sense of humor, can carry on an intellectual conversation, has promising goals and has a successful career.

Since this online dating is full of different types of people, I have to be specific of what I am not looking for as well. I am not looking for a man who is overweight, unemployed, is still living with his parents, uneducated, needy, or doesn't have goals.