Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SteffiAlexa

22 Cardiff, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm doing an MA in Ancient History part time while working a few jobs. It's hectic and stressful but I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I won't be done with this MA until 2017 so I have plenty of time to decide what I want to do as a grown up job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ranting about feminist issues.

Being really rubbish at filling these out.

Having a natural resting bitch face, even when I'm in a really good mood.

Making myself cups of tea but freaking out that the tea I make for others is awful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea! I guess maybe my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of different types of movies, books etc I tend to like what I read/see/hear more than I dislike it. At the moment I'm loving Reign - it's not my usual kinda thing but it's perfect after a long day on campus with a cuppa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea/Coffee, depending on my mood
My phone
My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hard it is to meet people when you commute to uni, how few queer people there are in this rural area, and how best to lure the neighbourhood cats into my garden.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quite honestly, probably at home relaxing and watching some TV.

I do go out, but I don't live for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though I've known for years that I'm attracted to women, it's only recently that I've realised I'm a lesbian.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're also a feminist girl into girls.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!