Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stejskal8

34 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, fun and grounded. Furniture designer living in Andersonville. I love to eat and drink everything that's delicious. I read constantly, and love talking about it. I'm no stranger to a living room dance party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best at playing a grown up. (I do grown up things, but never feel like one). After 7 years in the furniture business I'm leaving it in January to pursue a long time dream of owning my own high-end barbershop... So that means barber school.. hey, it's a means to an end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (my family's sauce is life changing), laughing (at every opportunity) and crafting things (that I usually never finish). Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If they're from the U.S. they say I look like Kiefer Sutherland, if they're from Europe they say I look like David Beckham... I love Europe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love South American writers, most classics, anything post-apocalyptic.. young adult adventure novels (because I'm a dork), and pretty much anything zombie related. I'm currently listening to a lot of Local Natives, Black Keys, Bon Iver, Foster the People, Muddy Waters, Adele, Mumford and Sons, Avett Brothers, Ray LaMontagne, remixes and terrible but wonderful pop dance music. I like all food, and the more obscure the cut of meat and or organ, the more I usually like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious Food, Wine, Books, Friends, My Cats, Creative People.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely dining and drinking, though lately my sofa has been great company after a long week... If not I'm crafting and rearranging... And almost always a dance or two in the living room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even when doing the dishes, I always leave one dirty dish/utensil in the sink.. just because I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're really looking for a mate in life, not afraid of commitment, a good communicator, joke maker, laugher and all around kind person.