Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Albany, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
Has dogs and Has cats
English, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open to anything and anyone who comes my way. Please don't ask what I like to do for fun, because I honestly will do anything. I love going out, love staying in, love being outside, and I love doing nothing at all. I spend a lot of time with my family, and I love them to death :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy
Drinking wine
Going on adventures
Rolling cigarettes in no time at all
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, my good looks and overwhelming charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: whatever I'm reading at the time. Huge into Roman literature, Homer, Livy, Cicero, Virgil, Lucretius, etc. Love Pascal. Love Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Catch 22, Ayn Rand. I'm a dork, yea

Movies: anything I can become lost it, it has to engage me in some way. Memento, Requiem for a Dream, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Big Fish, LOTR, HP, Inception, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Survivor (yes), Walking Dead, I don't watch too much tv though

Music: everything! Really, not kidding. Classical, old country, rap, EDM, folk, blues, anything I'm in the mood for. Music is constantly playing where I am

Food: anything + wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of things. Why are things as they are and not otherwise?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night? Who has those? I'm usually partying until the company turns sour and the drinks run dry. I'm not a sloppy party girl, nor do I need someone to care of me. I'm just a little insane.

That being said, I have no problem staying in by myself and watching a movie and ordering take out, and I do it quite often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to dress and be classy PLEASE
You have a good head on your shoulders
I can argue and yell at you and you'll dish it back at me
You're cultured
You'll go for a walk with me
You have no objections to living in a different country
You can spell
You have a job or are in school
You're fun and outgoing and like going out
You're a good cuddler