Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stella18thestar

60 F Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fortunate to have good health - with contentment & fulfillment. I enjoy working in the health care field, helping people, for several decades & have been a student of yoga for 30+ years, & a teacher for about 15. Also enjoy spending time ocean & pool swimming, gardening, beach walking, yoga-ing, being with friends & family, singing & music, traveling, & studying new things. I have a fairly active lifestyle and prefer that in contrast to a stagnant lifestyle. Haven't had TV for many years, which the computer facilitates, & find plenty of things to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life to the fullest while appreciating all that I have, how I think, staying open to new ideas, helping others, and pondering future possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being ready for a new adventure
motherhood & grandmotherhood
being a friend
finding humor in a lot of situations
listening without interrupting
being a foodie
focusing on the task at hand
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - TNTC (too numerous to count) - Chumash, Letter for the Ages, The Checklist Manifesto, Deep Survival, anything by Abraham Verghese or Sarah Paretsky, almost any children's book
Movies - West Side Story, Forrest Gump, Sound of Music, Wizard of Oz, any musical, Coen Bros, all Alfred Hitchcock films, & those with Bogie
Shows - Mamma Mia, Equus, Wicked, Les Mis
Food - Mediterranean, Fresh, organic, & healthy
Music - I'm from south side of Chicago, therefore music is life! Just about everything excluding metallica, punkrock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Clothing, Shelter, Sun, Love, Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things - family, friends, activities..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a nice dinner by candlelight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would no longer be private if admitted.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–72
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to communicate with me.