Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StellaBlue_

27 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a genuine and honest human being. Compassion and empathy are my comfort zone, I love to nurture and share. I am at my happiest out experiencing live music, in the glory of nature, and on the road seeing new places. I want to spend my life improving my mind and arsenal of experiences.

Honesty, integrity are of most importance to me.
I need someone masculine who can make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Massage Therapist, Boulder trained. Currently working on my undergrad, double major in the sciences. I am just about finished with a BS in Zoology. I intend on pursuing graduate school and will be in academics for at least the next 6-7 years. I won't stop until I have got that Doctorate. :)

Most of my free time is spent traveling or planning my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of others, problem solving, learning, loving and being affectionate, biology, language, humor, dancing like a freak.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair. I am strawberry blonde, naturally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band, Tom Petty, Bob Weir and Ratdog, FURTHUR, Phish, The Band, David Grisman, Talking Heads, KUVO, NPR, classic rock, the blues
I love to read most anything, although my time is spent reading textbooks...
Shaun of the Dead, pixar movies...(i know...ha), anything witty and fun, American Psycho, The Big Lebowski, American Dad!, The Simpsons
Food. I love organic veggies of the heirloom variety. I like to eat quality, food is fuel! I love most cuisines, as long as they are made well. Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Ethiopian, and you can't beat a good sandwich. I love to cook, usually with as many colors and flavors as possible and hot sauce is always a good idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A dog, or 2...
Jerry Garcia
Freedom
some kind of stones- on any given day i am wearing 2-3 gemstones
a good pair of boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
direction
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing some live music.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a misogynist.
You are thoughtful.
You are sweet, chivalrous.
You have strong personal drive.