Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StellaDreaming

37 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dreamy, sensitive person, deeply caring and interested in fostering beautiful and meaningful relationships with others...I am also a sucker for kitchen dance parties and making an ass of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being present to each moment. Biking, a lot. Slingin' coffee. Swimming. Walking. Reading. Maintaining many beautiful friendships. Dreaming. I am pretty smitten with this life, as it unfolds mysteriously before me...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
opening my heart
being sassy
walking fast
connecting dots
seeing below the surface
colour coordination
telling stories
helping others figure out what to do next
loving deeply without holding tightly
being vulnerable
making soup
organizing spaces
listening to children
I can also rap the entirety of "Ice Ice Baby"...(actually, I'm missing a couple verses...dang)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything by jeanette winterson, tom robbins, golden compass trilogy, becoming animal, how to be an adult, the artist's way, poetry of all sorts, and and and
movies: anything by wes anderson, waking life, lolita, henry and june, donnie darko, documentaries of all sorts, anything whimsical and on and on...
music: bonobo, bjork, banjo music!, beirut, burial, cat power, cocorosie, four tet, radiohead, rae spoon, sigur ros, the national, massive attack, obscure artists that i my have seen once at a festival and so so much more...
food: i really really love cooking...I prefer eating meals made from scratch, mostly organic, totally gluten-free (i'm celiac and cannot have a crumb of anything containing gluten...boring but true) I also like ice cream. Basically I'm not a purist...It's more about balance...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
depth
a journal
dreamtime
community
the unknown
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mysterious things, my family, what's for dinner, love...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy to be cozy near a fire with a glass of wine in hand, eating a meal and sharing stories
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in forming lasting deep relationships with others in your life. (so serious, i know...) Or maybe you just feel compelled to connect for whatever reason...serious or not...I've had good luck making friends here too!

**I will say that I get a lot of interest from people married or in very committed relationships....this is all well and good but I'm also wanting to find people who have time and energy to create something lasting with me...So I just ask that if you do message me, you have more than a few moments from your week or month to put towards creating other bonds in your life...if it's just friendship you are looking for then that's another thing...**

I'm also new to this whole internet dating thing and have a good deal of apprehension. I find the yes or no questions very limiting. In most cases, it just isn't a simple answer for me. But, alas, if you can catch a small glimpse of me, then hopefully I've answered in the best possible way. I'm looking for you, between the lines...