Stepaknee
21 New Braunfels, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stepaknee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Huge geek and cosplayer.

I have a tendency to wear wigs on occasion, as my natural hair rarely cooperates! My natural hair is always changing colors, I mess around with dye a lot.

If you don't like fat women then sorry, because I'm around size 14-16

As for sexuality, it can probably be summed up with just ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
What I’m doing with my life
I am planning to go to cosmetology school to become a hair stylist and possibly learn to become a makeup artist on the side.

As of right now though, I'm settling in to my new home. I just moved from Virginia.
I’m really good at
helping people! I love to help people with things!

I'm also fairly good at sewing and prop making but I wouldn't say I was really good just yet!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and then maybe my wigs if I happen to be wearing them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Author: Meg Cabot
Movie: Disney's Hercules, Pitch Perfect
Music: Panic at the Disco, Marina and the Diamonds, Mariana's Trench
Food: Baked Ziti and Salmon Nigiri
Comic/Webcomic: Homestuck
Anime: Haikyuu!!, Durarara!!!, Madoka Magica and Bleach
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My laptop
Friends
Wifi
Cosplay
Anime Conventions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to construct or make things! I love figuring things out!
On a typical Friday night I am
On tumblr, hanging with friends, watching various anime, or playing terraria with friends
You should message me if
You enjoy cosplaying, anime, or any other geek-y things!
More