Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Leeds, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 8
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm finding it difficult (as I'm sure everyone does) to describe myself.

I like all the usual stuff; movies, theatre, good food and visiting new places. I have traveled and wish to keep traveling, my idea of holiday hell is all-inclusive any where that is a man made resort. I love animals and people in equal measure, so be warned I have 3 cats and a dog.
My taste in music is eclectic, ranging from punk to opera. Detest most films with Adam Sandler in and would rather see a Woody Allen film to a Die Hard.
I've got two children, although they are both making their way in the world now and I'm very proud of them both.
I've had many careers and just building up to another change. Despite the last statement I don't bore easily, except when in unpleasant company.

First Date
A first date is always quite difficult, so I think skydiving, scuba diving or abseiling may not work! Perhaps some where it would be easy to talk. I love the theatre, then maybe a meal or a drink would be a nice start to what could be a great friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things and stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I breathe quite well x
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got all my limbs and manage to dress myself on a morning(well sometimes!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and enjoy many genres. Movies, well there are too many to mention, I often revisit old movies, especially Ealing Comedies. I like food prepared by someone who also loves fresh ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, oxygen, water, penicillin, time and money or do I mean Monet?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many and varied topics. Can be quite a daydreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired but ready for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really, I dont think so!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate opinionated strong women and aren't afraid of adventures