Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Potomac, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:03pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Originally from outside I Washington, DC, I moved out to Los Angeles 8.5 years ago and I just recently moved back to the DC area. I haven't decided if it will be temporary or permanent yet because I am really missing the warm weather and the beach!

Right now I am in school for court reporting and do transcription work on the side. When I'm not doing either of those things I love to travel, go to the beach, go hiking, try new restaurants and spend time with friends any family. Although I am originally from DC, it's been so long since I've lived here that I don't really know the fun places to go--maybe you can show me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to be a court reporter aka stenographer and doing transcription work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people laugh, dancing when no one else is around, cheering people up, cooking, giving advice and being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. My mom always thought I should have auditioned for a toothpaste commercial--I would love to if I had the chance!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything health, fitness, or motivational rated books, biographies
Mulholland Drive, Pineapple Express, Forgetting
Sarah Marshall, Bridesmaids, Home Alone, Elf, too many more to name.
pretty much like any kind of music except country
Psych, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace, Cold Case, That 70's Show, Full House, any crime show
chocolate, ice cream, coffee, Chinese food, sushi, Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My cell phone
3. Chocolate
4. The beach
5. My dogs
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next few years of my life are going to be like. My goal in the next 5 years is to be done with school, paid off most of my student loans, have a house or condo, new car and of course have someone special to share this all with :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at dinner or a bar or relaxing at home watching a movie. I'm always up for an adventure though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know if we ever meet :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool and funny and actually interested in getting to know me. I am looking to become friends first and then see where it goes from there. I am not on this site looking for a hookup so please, if that's what you're interested in, look elsewhere :)