Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steph8978

32 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Connecticut native who moved to Philly 8 years ago to get my masters at Villanova, and there's no other place I'd rather call home. I'm lucky to have an amazing group of friends here, a home that I love in East Falls, and a great career.

I definitely have foodie tendencies. The restaurant culture of Philly is one of my favorite things about this city to explore, although just as much I love experimenting in the kitchen. Cooking and baking are two of my favorite pastimes, and having a bunch of friends over for a night of food and drink at my place is something I do often.

I'm all about Sunday Fundays with friends during football season, or tailgating in the sunshine before a Phillies game. I love walking along Kelly Drive during the fall, or just being active and getting outside when I can.

I can be a bit shy at first, but once I get to know someone, the sarcasm comes out. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and likes to laugh. The guy I'm looking for is someone who knows what he wants out of life and isn't afraid of working hard to get there. Cliche, but I'm just looking for my partner in crime.

If any of this resonates with you, shoot me a message. Maybe you'll get a chance to try my cooking:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the banking industry and I love it. Outside of work I'm usually spending time with friends and family, out in the city or hosting dinner parties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. Although always better to be cooking for two...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy at first, but I definitely open up once I get to know a person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything on Showtime, True Detective, Boardwalk Empire, So You Think You Can Dance, Top Chef, and anything HGTV
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cell Phone
TV
Internet
My Kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my next house party will be and what new recipe I can try out on my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, typically in Center City but love to explore other neighborhoods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch American Idol, even though it continues to go downhill...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something caught your attention. Why not give it a shot?