Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephC1408

22 F Clydebank, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Steph and I'm awful at writing about myself. I'm a student nurse/wannabe musician. Every day I tell myself "I'll maybe dress feminine today" then resort to the same old t-shirts and jeans then decide that I don't have time for makeup...
I'd say I'm pretty geeky but not one of those lassies that wears the "GEEK" t-shirts and buys lens-less frames from Primark. My glasses are essential for my vision. :P
I love nothing more than meeting people and making new friends. I'm really not into sports and rarely go out drinking. I wouldn't call myself a gamer but I do like the occasional video games. :)
I suffer from a mild/moderate muscle condition which affects me with long distance walking, stairs, hills, lifting, etc. I love talking to people with disabilities of any kind. I think that the biology of them as well as how the person deals with it is fascinating (One of the main reasons I want to be a nurse :) )

Any questions, feel free to fire away...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished HNC Care and Administrative Practice and taking a year out to work before going to do my Nursing Degree.
Working Part Time as a Care Support Worker in residential homes.
Trying to get in shape as I recently put a good bit of weight on.
I'm also learning to drive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I wouldn't say really good but I'm alright at singing and playing bass guitar.
I'm a pretty good cook. My specialities include veggie chilli, Tablet, Vanilla cupcakes, lasagne and ciabatta pizzas.
Fact: My cupcakes recieved an average of 9.5 out of ten from 20 people. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the bright red, short hair or my huge arm tattoo. Not particularly common in my line of work.
Or that I'm a bit tall...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I'm really into Metal, Rock, Punk and generally alternative music although I do like a bit of pop and hip hop. My favourite bands at the moment are Exit Ten, Skindred, Finch, Jimmy Eat World, Shinedown, Placebo, Enter Shikari, Alter Bridge, Relient K, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus and My Chemical Romance, Arcane Roots, Rise Against and A Day To Remember.

Movies - Mostly comedies but anything with a good storyline. Not a fan of horrors.

Books - My favourite author is Roald Dahl. His kids books are absolutely brilliant (not to mention nostalgic) and his adult stories are total genius. I also love Dan Brown books, Any kind of interesting factual stuff, Douglas Adams. I also love reading my mums old magazines from the 70s and 80s. :)
It's not exactly a book but I'm not sure where else to put it, I'm currently working my way through Homestuck. :)

TV- I love comedies mostly. Favourite shows include How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Lie To Me, Doctor Who, Nurse Jackie, QI, Mock The Week, The Inbetweeners, Call the Midwife, My Mad Fat Diary, Adventure Time, Breaking Bad and South Park. But I also enjoy a good documentary. Especially medical ones. :)

Food - I've been a vegetarian for nearly 9 years now but I'm not the kind that forbids anyone else to eat meat, In fact, I've been told I make pretty good barbecue chicken. My Favourite foods include Chocolate (and almost anything containing chocolate), Pizza, Pasta, Cheese, Peaches, Peppers and most things containing tomatoes. Ben & Jerry's is most definitely the best ice cream ever. Top 3 flavours being Half Baked, Vermonster and Phish Food. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
My specs
Food
Netflix
Lots of sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or just sitting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the words to Soulja Boy's "Crank Dat" and can sing the first verse of the Skyrim theme in Dragon Tongue.
"Dovahkiin, Dovahkiin, Nal ok zin los vahriin" I'll stop. :P

On a serious note though, I'm obsessed with my hand hygiene. I often feel the need to wash my hands about every 20 minutes or so, especially at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're just looking for friends. I was briefly single but my ex and I are back together now. I'm always up for a laugh and love meeting new people :)