Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephEK87

27 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Uummm...where to begin?? I like to think of myself as the 'girl next door', but with a little quirkiness. I love to joke around, laugh and have a good time. I also tend to crack jokes when I am nervous...which at times, can make things more awkward than funny. I am extremely close to my family. My sister is my best friend...and I hate to say, but if they don't approve, there is a good chance we won't work out. :/ I am pretty active, I go to the gym 3-5 times a week...go on hikes and what not. I don't know...if you have any questions or want to get to know more about me, just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I work in the Inpatient Pharmacy at a hospital...do I want to do more? Yes, of course...I am still figuring out how to get there, but as of right now life is good!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows: New Girl, The Mindy Project, Supernatural, Pretty Little Liars, The Office, How I met your mother...mostly comedies!

Music: Its varied...I am a typical girl who loves girly/teenie bopper music...I also listen to country, r&b, hip hop...not too much into hardcore rap or rock...

Food: I love love sweets! However, I am trying to eat cleaner, so I will be eating less of those. :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Dogs
4. iPhone + wireless headphones
5. Treadmill
6. Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working! haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the High School Musical movies! haha