Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephInRealLife

24 F Nampa, ID

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stephanie. I just graduated in May with my bachelor's in Political Science and I am currently in the process of enlisting in the Marines as a linguist. Among other things I love hiking, biking, rock climbing, going to the gym, reading, singing, learning, and traveling. I am always on the lookout for the next adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said above, I am in the process of enlisting in the Marines as a linguist. My ultimate life goal is to travel as much as is humanly possible before I get old and decrepit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math (weird, right?)
Singing (maybe not really good but pretty good :p)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height. And I really like wearing heels so that makes me even taller haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love nonfiction and classics mostly. I also have a large collection of hiking books for some reason. My favorite book is probably The Hobbit.

I prefer indie movies over the big blockbusters usually but I'm not adverse to a good popcorn movie! I love The Lord of the Rings Trilogy.

My two favorite shows are Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Doctor Who (the new series). I also really enjoy Arrested Development, The Office, Breaking Bad, and too many other shows to list them all.

My music tastes are kind of hard to describe. I mostly like different kinds of rock. The Beatles, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Arctic Monkeys, and The Civil Wars are all artists that I really enjoy.

I love all kinds of food. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, an iPod full of good music, cute dresses, sushi, a good pair of hiking boots and access to a decent gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hiking, traveling, and what the future is going to bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends (alcohol may be involved) or relaxing with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty (embarassingly) messy sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cute, active, fun guy who isn't looking for anything serious or long-term, just someone fun to go on hikes and have interesting conversations with.