Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephRigi

26 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24 years old and moved to NYC 2 years ago. I love exploring the city, laughing with friends, discovering dive bars/ great restaurants, and trying new things!

I used to play soccer and now am currently into yoga (namaste?). While I am originally from the Boston area, I have no strong affiliation to its teams-- I do own the obligatory Red Sox hat though. I am always up for spending a Sunday afternoon in a sports bar.

I truly believe good manners never go out of style, my favorite part of going to the movies is judging the previews and answering trivia, and I am in a perpetual search for the perfect pair of aviators.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in fundraising for Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center. I was a Communication major/ Business minor at Cornell University and am currently pursuing a Masters degree in Fundraising Management at Columbia University. My job is extremely fulfilling and I enjoy the intellectual stimulation of classes (could do without the homework though).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a Norah Jones impression (or so I think), making omelettes/ breakfast food, making friends with waitresses/waiters and getting free things from them, being a buffer in awkward situations, noting awkward situations, and saying "yes" to any plans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them, not me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I may have actually seen every episode of Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother and Law and Order: SVU. I grew up with parents watching BBC mysteries and a sister who sang Rocky Horror Picture Show songs at the top of her lungs at age 5-- I'm pretty open to any genre of entertainment...

I enjoy reading and am trying to find time to fit in new books, any suggestions? Jane Austen is my literary doppelganger and Atticus Fitch is my ideal-self.

I am a wine and pizza type of girl. I love Italian, starting to like Indian food and I believe that anything covered in melted cheese is amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke, flip flops, abbreviations, Chelsea Lately, my friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to take a vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from a dinner with friends, going out dancing, a movie, power hour to just passing out at 9pm while watching Seinfeld reruns.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like having a conversation in fake accents.