Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steph_Drum13

25 F Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from San Francisco, but moved to Dublin in January 2013. Overall, I am a very fun-loving, easy-going, social person. I enjoy laughing, going out with friends, adventure and traveling. I seek new experiences, which I think is one of the main reasons I have come to Dublin for a few years.

My job in Sales at a software company is what brought me out here and I'm so thrilled to be living abroad. Work keeps me busy most of the time. I'm dedicated to attaining my career goals and progressing my skills while here. That being said, I also try to balance the work seriousness and stress, by hitting the town with friends, playing the guitar (started learning a few months ago), meeting new people and learning a second language. Traveling is also a passion of mine. Since moving to Dublin and being so close to the rest of Europe, I am taking advantage of the short, cheap flights and exploring some great places :) I enjoy trying new things as well, especially food, beer, and wine, and whenever a crazy adventure presents itself, I'm always one to say yes (been bungee jumping twice and skydiving as well).

I hope to find someone who likes to laugh, lives life to the fullest, and can enjoy some of these same experiences with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at a software company in Sales. I have been with the company for 2 years now and really like the company culture and hope to progress my career here for a while.
I’m really good at
The "Snap yo fingers" dance. Its my go to dance move.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people notice that I am a confident and independent person. I typically am a cheerful person who gets along with people easily and likes to be social. My height is pretty noticeable as well. I'm tall, That's all :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like a lot of fantasy and fiction. Yes, I loved the Harry Potter series and Holes was one of my favorite books growing up. I am currently reading the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
Movies: I watch mostly action, comedies, romantic comedies, and sci-fi/fantasy movies. There are too many to list, but a sample of my favorite would include, Love Actually, the Bourne series, the incredibles, and inception.
TV: My favorite TV shows right now are Son's of Anarchy, Dexter and How I met your Mother.
Music: I listen to a variety of music, ranging from alternative to mainstream hip-hop to dub-step, though I typically avoid country music. My favorite songs at the moment include Breezeblocks by Alt-j, All I want by Kodaline, Hello by Martin Solveig and an Mumford and Son's songs. There are a lot more, but in general any thing that has a good melody, that I can sing along with, or a good beat that I can dance to, I typically enjoy.
Food: I love any kind of asian, indian, or asian fusion. Im open to trying most new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Close friends
Family
Laughter
talking over my dilemmas
a pair of gloves
sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and where I want to go to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely meeting up with friends for some good food and drinks at the local bar or at a pregame with friends to start off the evening. Then deciding where the night is going to take us later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a good sense of humor, can be social, likes good food/beer and a fun (sometimes crazy) night out, and generally enjoys life.