Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Steph_L88

23 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated from Penn and started a consulting job in Boston. Time not spent working is very focused on yoga, running, and wine bars. There will always be some half finished art project in my apartment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting with a large management consulting firm with the goal of eventually focusing in healthcare. Outside of work, I'd love to start a food blog (aka stop being a wimp and go for it, because I can already cook). Also, I feel like I should be able to do a headstand, so my yoga needs work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and gardening. I make a mean sundried tomato pesto pasta. Love to make things in general- I think I'm a pretty fearless DIY-er! But I also think I'm tops at handling crazy situations and having a sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
out of control curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nothing like a really poignant short story or a really terrible horror movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Schuylkill river trail in Philly (which I guess I will trade for the Charles River?), neon Nikes, Netflix documentaries, Louis CK, my sewing machine, and obviously wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
'Would You Rather' questions. And also about the time I went looking for bedbugs in an un-airconditioned mental institution during a heat wave. It was in the name of health research, so if you like to cringe, I'll tell you about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably exploring a new bar or neighborhood. Unless the weather is crap, in which case I'm watching Futurama in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to cry and/or fake an asthma attack whenever the gym teacher would try and make us do cartwheels in elementary school.

Still haven't done one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can show me how to have a good time in Boston since I know nothing about the city and are *preferably* not murdery. Double points if you like sangria or can convince me to like craft beers! <-- (that last one is sort of a lie, because we will go to the craft beer place and I will find a reason to not get the beer)

Triple points if you tell me the creepiest message you have ever gotten on this site, because I have some gems.