Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 McPherson, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just thought I'd give this a try. All my friends are married and having kids!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing school fulltime and working part-time... Living the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. I'm a pretty good listener and being observant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a nice smile.

I'm pretty reserved at first around people. But, I do a good job at making people laugh- I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Bible, Culture Warrior, and The God Delusion.

Movies: Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, Lord of the Rings, annnnnd Toy Story!

Music: Hillsong, Shane & Shane.

Food: I like pretty much all american foods: burgers, steak & potatoes, etc. Literally anything EXCEPT asian food. Hate it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God/ Bible- that one's pretty cliche'. Sorry.
2.) Cellphone
3.) Good food
4.) Sports (baseball and the TIGERS!)
5.) Movies... Netflix!
6.) Family, of course.

I'm going to cheat and add the obligatory seventh, everyone's doing it...
7.) Music; listening to, playing (guitar and drums), and going to concerts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... I want to get married and have a family. Pretty basic stuff, I think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally depends what my friends are doing... usually, relaxing at home.

I have grown out of the whole bar/ club scene, that much is for certain.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on this thing...? Yeah, no one knows I'm on this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You act like an adult and are looking to settle down here in the near future.

If you party all the time - no thanks. I'm not asking too much, I don't think...