Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Des Plaines, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 12, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stephanie and I love going out and meeting new people (I know it sounds generic, but it's true I promise) I love to hang out with my friends, go bowling, listen to all kinds of music (except techno, HATE IT), play with my dogs, spend time with my family and cheer on Da Bears on Sundays with Miller Lite and my Matt Forte jersey (I know they're on a losing streak but I'm a true fan) I would love to meet a really nice, down to earth guy and hit it off
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a preschool teacher so my days consist of finger paint and goldfish crackers but I LOVE my job and adore my little ones
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to people and offering them moral support or a cup of coffee, whatever my friends need from me I am more than willing to provide. I can also make a pretty warm blanket
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: The Lovely Bones
Favorite Movie: Casablanca
Favorite Show: True Blood
Favorite Music: The Beatles
Favorite Food: SO not a picky eater, so almost anything except brussel sprouts (gross)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family, especially my mom. We're super tight
2) My friends, I'm truly blessed to have such wonderful friends
3) My dogs for all they're unconditional love
5) My phone
6) A great comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the type of person I want to share it with. Yes I'm 22 and still love to go out and have fun, but I would love to meet a guy who has soul mate potential
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing a really chill girls night in or out and about having fun and trying new things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if this is necessarily a bad thing, but I will always be a kid at heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a really nice genuine guy who's interested in dating a combination of the girl next door and the crazy neighbor across the street. If you're looking for a hook-up, that's not me so please save the sleazy message for another girl.