Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephaneJPM

42 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Eclectic and electric: I competed in badminton, karate and also armwrestling; former Mensa member, I like to challenge myself intellectually and won academic medals as a youngster. I love to eat ice and can move my ears independently...really. I walked 24 hrs in a row for charity...twice. I skied down Mount Hakuba...on my boots. I love carrots. I love singing a capella...in front of the whole company. I enjoy running, getting lost, and finding my way back again. I have lived in North America, France, Japan, and Indonesia.
I give lectures and conduct workshops globally on something that I am passionate about, can you guess the topic from my profile?

A blue collar PhD, I am kind, affectionate and have a good sense of humor. i smile easily especially when I see kids, they always crack me up. I am in tune with my emotions and at the same time, like to make decisions based on evidence. I confess that I believe in science and progress.

I am looking for someone with a happy childhood, intelligent and curious, calm and even tempered, feminine, extroverted to a degree, open-minded, kind-hearted, honest, agreeable, and diligent. Honesty also means honesty in her profile... If this describes you, come on down! : )
What I’m doing with my life
I am an internal management consultant on HR/OD matters with a Ph.D in Behavioral Sciences working for a Japanese company.
I’m really good at
Smiling and cracking up jokes. Speaking (and singing) in public, moving my ears independently, talking about nothing and everything at the same time. Sports, science, mathematics. I am good at listening and empathy, good at cuddling, hugging and kissing my loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know, you are better placed to tell me ; )
But I think it's my build and also my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am curious by nature so filling this out would take hours and...I doubt that anyone here evaluates this seriously for matchng. You do? Aw..sorry, oh well.
The six things I could never do without
When push comes to shove, you can always do without things...you have to improvise...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to reach my goals in life around work, fun, family, legacy, love and friendships
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You correspond to the description of what I am looking for in my self-summary and the "what I am looking for" section. Also if you have clear pictures of yourself without sunglasses...show me those beautiful eyes. Pls note that I only entertain profiles with clear pictures, you saw me it's only fair that i saw you : )

If your whole profile is truthful including your age, body type and all the rest of it. If Singapore is your home and are ok with the facts that I am divorced and have a beautiful 7 year old daddy's girl.