Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stephani_jo

24 F Wytheville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me?? I dont think you could handle my weirdness....honestly.

Honestly, I'm terrible at this part.... I think that if you really want to get to know a person, you really need to get a sense of who that person is, and that's not something you can do in a self-summary. However, I'm not against telling you something about myself. So here goes!

Im weird as they come, i talk to my dog like shes a human. And think shes actually listening. I sometimes talk to myself and answer myself. I have a filthy mouth, one no girl should have. I work as a CNA and i love every min of it!!! I love Women with a passion. Everything about them excites me! The way they lick there lips, the way they look at everything.

Food-I love it all. Fruits?? why yes dont mind if i do :)

Movies- IM ADDICTED. give me a scary movie and ill be fine. I love horror comedy about anything.

Books-Dont read that much, only if im suuper bored.

I love to fish, swim in the lake, i would rather swim in the lake then a pool. I was born and raised in Cali. LOVED IT. But moved when i was 17 to kansas....yea KANSAS.....what the hell were u thinking u might ask....it was all my mothers idea...ask her lol.

I have 3 Beautiful sisters. 2 older and a younger one. I have 5 nephews, and a 5 month old niece. They are my world.

Well hell i guess ill leave you all gorgeous people to decide now :)

Snapchat: loviebug6996
What I’m doing with my life
Chillen with old people, no drama that way :)
I’m really good at
singing, dancing, cooking. But i am reallllly good at cooking...ill cook you anything you want.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my Butt, and my Smile, and my Big brown eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok, for the movie's i love them allllll. Im a movie freak. My favorite book's are the Twilight series. And music i love it all.
The six things I could never do without
~My dog
~my bb shorts
~pepsi
~celly
~my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I dont...i live each day to the fullest...
On a typical Friday night I am
At work dealing with crazyness :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love like it's going to be the last time
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you have read... And you think that maybe just MAYBE we are a cute fit.