Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephanieACM

46 F Rantoul, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently divorced and trying to live a drama free life. I am an easy going free spirit. I am patient, kind and loyal and love children. And, I am starting to sound like a cocker spaniel!

I can never come up with the witty things I want to say, when I want to say them. I probably will think of something soon, then I will repost. Until then, I will quote Popeye, "I yam what I yam."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a grant writer with a social service agency specializing in the care and protection of the elderly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the right book for the right person. I have read so many books that I could probably find a good fit for just about anyone. I dream of opening a used book store one day and spending my time writing and suggesting books to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think I could list all of the books I like, and I will read anything that stays still long enough. I have been known to read cereal boxes at breakfast and shampoo bottles in the shower. As far as music, I listen to all kinds of styles. My favorite movies include The Princess Bride, Jaws and Gone with the Wind. I love all kinds of cuisine, my friends say I am a foodie. I love to cook and feed my friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my pets, my family, my friends, a sense of humor and artsy ear rings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the manuscript I am trying to complete. I dream about what it will be like to be a published author. I know it will happen for me some day, I just have to complete the book!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my music lesson, learning how to play the mandolin. Then either home, or out enjoying the evening with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to talk to me to get that one!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Need a suggestion of what to read next, want to order Chinese, or think that free-spirited gals are cool.