Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephanieBtown

24 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hello there! I am giving this site another shot and hopefully it goes well for me this time!

I consider myself to be a pretty chill person. I'm laid back and like to to do a variety of things. I like going out hiking, swimming, camping, and many more things outdoors. I also like writing stories. I'm not very good at it, but it's something I like doing for fun. I also consider myself a gamer. I love video games. Right now, my favorites would have to be the Assassin's Creed games :) That being said, I am not obsessive over them. I limit myself so I don't spend all day in with my console.

I am working on getting into better shape. I just figured it was time for a change and I want to get more active (Note: I'm not in "terrible" shape now :P). If you think you'd be up to helping me/encouraging me, then send me a message!

I tend to be shy when I meet someone for the very first time, but I warm up very quickly. I don't really drink, so I'm not into the bar scene at all. Because of that, I seem to have trouble meeting people.

I'd love it if you could get me out of Indiana! haha. It's not that I hate it here, it's just that I really want to see more of this country and the world.

I am terrible at filling these sorts of things out, so if you have any questions, any at all, just shoot me a message :) If you just want to play games on Xbox Live with me, my gamer tag is: InkRose
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college in 2013 and am currently working full time. The job doesn't pay much, but it provides everything I need. I have my eye out for a job that might allow me to use my language skills or maybe allows me to work with kids.

I love kids, and I would love to have some of my own in the future. Kids are something that I'm looking forward to in my future, both working with them at schools and starting my own family. I enjoy their energy and they can almost always make me smile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being patient. I am going to be working with kids, so it's important to have this. haha. I have been told that I am a great listener. I love listening to people. As a result of that, I have also been told that I am good at keeping conversations going. I enjoy debating with people over things both serious and funny. For example: zombie apocalypses. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I have no clue what to put here. I've never actually asked someone what the first things they noticed about me were.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter is my all-time favorite book series. I've been a fan since the first book came out in 1997. I also like the "Song of Ice and Fire" series. Stephen King is another big author for me. Dystopian novels are another favorite of mine.

Movies: Zombie movies are great. I pretty much can enjoy anything :)

Shows: Big Bang Theory, House, Criminal Minds
Music: I LOVE country music. I do listen to songs from many other genres, but I cannot stand anything where the band screams.

Food: I love spicy food, but I consider myself an adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
Friends
Family
???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I've heard so many bad things about the job prospects for teachers and so I naturally think about my chances of getting a job after school. I ended up deciding that as of right now, teaching is just not the field for me. There's really nothing I can do about these things except to make myself as marketable as possible and hope that they like me enough to hire me.

I also think about my future for things unrelated to my job/school like starting a family. I know I am jumping way too far ahead here, so please don't run away, but I want to find someone to have kids with (FAR into the future) before I get to the age where I will be mistaken for their grandmother instead of their mom. Having a family is important to my future. I love kids and it's important for me to eventually find a guy who loves them too.

Will I ever find a guy who will not end up being a total douche to me? I am a very faithful and honest person, and so I hope to find someone who will reciprocate that. If you value faithfulness and honesty in a relationship, look no further!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I am not into the bar scene at all, I am usually hanging out with friends at my place or one of theirs. We can be found hanging out somewhere around town goofing off and having fun. I am sometimes forced to hang out alone of course because of our schedules.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I wouldn't be posting something for the world to see on a site like this for people I don't know to read :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value faithfulness and honesty in a relationship. These are two very valuable elements to a good relationship.

You could get me out of Indiana! I've been here almost my entire life and it would be great if I could see more of this country and/or the world.

Your job (such as being in the military) requires you to move around a lot and you want a girl who will have no problem with going with you/be faithful to you. I would never consider cheating an option. That's just horrible.

You find me attractive/interesting.

you like what you see/read of course, or if you want to know more about me, or even meet. I am willing to meet up with someone who seems like a potential match.

You want to play games on Xbox Live with me. I need more people to play with! My gamertag is: InkRose

Do NOT message me if you dislike kids. They are an important part of my professional career and my future plans, so it's important that you like them too.