Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StephanieClear

24 F Fall River, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am on this site to have fun and go out, if this leads to something more serious then that would be wonderful. I'm an active person with a calm personality. I enjoy trying new and exciting things, and I love to travel, I've been to several different countries! I enjoy anything that includes outdoor activities. My goals in life are to remain a positive, happy person, while exploring the world around me! I graduated with a bachelors degree in psychology and currently work in the field, which I love! I also spend any and all extra money I have to attend every concert/play/comedy show possible.
What I’m doing with my life
A lot! I set certain goals for myself and do whatever I can to achieve them! I have a full life. Aside from my full time job I do whatever I can to keep myself busy. I very much enjoy anything outdoors, and remaining athletic by doing CrossFit, which I love! I've starting competing in the sport through local competitions and am pretty proud of my abilities. You have one life and one body, it should be a healthy (and happy) one! I will also participate in Tough Mudder this year for the second time, and have an awesome time putting my body through all sorts of crazy, muddy hell! I am pretty open minded, I'll try any activity once!
I’m really good at
Listening, as it is my profession! And lifting heavy shit!
The first things people usually notice about me
My long, fabulous hair and pearly whites! And my nice set of legs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Kite Runner. The Five People you Meet in Heaven, The Davinci Code.

Movies - A Clockwork Orange, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest (books are always better) Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Nightmare Before Christmas

Shows -Homeland, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family

Music - "I like the ones who say they listen to the punk rock" anything punk and alternative. I've been a huge fan of Blink-182 for as long as I can remember.

Food - eat clean-train dirty-lift heavy. I eat clean- soy/gluten/sugar free. But on my cheat days I enjoy a big bowl of ice cream! Also checking out different restaurants. I also love me some good Angry Orchard!
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, my dogs, CrossFit, books, smiles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What next fun thing/event I'll be partaking in! My immediate and distant future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically with my close friends, either having a nice night in or casual night out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well then it wouldn't be so private! But I'm not a private person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to run a race with me!

I was once told by an ex that he cannot stand nightly conversation before bed. If you are the same way, please move right along!

I'm also getting sick of being lead on...I would like to see someone for more than a month without it abrubtly ending with no explanation...be a man!

It might say that I reply selectively, but please dont hesitate; I am just weeding out the illegitimate messages :) But please, you also MUST be over your ex. I don't want texting buddies that will never meet. And don't play games! Lets not waste each others time