Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stephanieeleigh

27 F Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm cultured, interesting, fun and have a positive outlook on life. I like the rawness of honesty, intriguing conversations and sarcastic humor. I'm a bit of a foodie, but am always up for a Sunday Funday eating wings and beer while watching football. I enjoy traveling (no seriously, I know everyone puts this but I really have a serious case of wanderlust and travel quite a bit for work), movies, the beach and a good conversation over coffee.

I can be sophisticated, casual or super casual (I call this sweatshirt and yoga pants), just depends on the plans for the day.

Oh, and I love to laugh. Makes everything better.

My ideal match... One who is confident, has drive, ambition and likes a challenge. Oh and passion is a must.

I'd also like to spend my time with someone who appreciates a good whiskey, enjoys singing and dancing in the car like a complete idiot, someone who will let me eat the cookie dough out of the ice cream container, is ok with me preferring white wine to red and doesn't prefer texting as an appropriate form of communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides being the greatest redhead ever, I plan events for a software company, host awesome dinner parties and am always on the lookout for new places to discover.
I’m really good at
Wearing red lipstick, cooking, curling up on the couch with a good book and camping. Ok the last one is a lie, I'm not that great at camping (ask about the time I fell in the camp fire) but I do try!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is first date criteria.
The six things I could never do without
1. Passport
2. The smell of coffee in the morning
3. Old books
4. Sauvignon Blanc (preferably from New Zealand)
5. Driving with the music blasting
6. Warm bed on a cold night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I don't brunch more. What book I'm going to read next. Why men email me on this thing with just "hi" or "how are you" - there has to be something more interesting to say than that right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever peaks my fancy on that particular Friday I suppose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an odd fascination with anything southern.

I'm also pro sexuality. That simply means I respect and embrace people who are not threatened by sex. It's a beautiful and important part of our life's and I feel a lot of people have forgotten what it truly can be.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we'd get along and/or if it could potentially enrich my life having you in it.

Or you massively love amazing food and wine and feel like sharing a meal.

You have a beard.