Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stephen1337

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've tried to write this 4 times now and it all previous attempts have sounded like a cover letter (yes I do have the skills and qualifications for a relationship, references available upon request).

I'm a Christian. I go to church every Sunday and this is a major part of who I am. When I was a kid I thought there were only two types of people in the world, Christians and Jews. I remember when I was six I asked my crush at the time which one she was. The tiny blonde from the maritimes deducted, based on my understanding of religion, that since she didn't go to church, she must be Jewish. Fortunately my knowledge of theology has evolved since then.

I love to make people laugh. To diffuse an awkward situation, to deal with tragedy or just because everyone loves to smile, there's nothing more I enjoy in conversation than telling a good joke. It's important to me that my SO get my sense of humour, otherwise it will be a lifetime of comments with deadpan response.

I think we overplay the importance of commonality. Other than the core elements (faith, similar vision for life...etc), two people either connect in an ineffable way, or they don't.

So I'll leave you with some quick facts about me, and if anything strikes your fancy feel free to send me a note.

- Born in the Maritimes
- First said "I love you" at the age of six (see girl from above, she did not reciprocate)
- I started a business when I was 6, I started my first real business when I was 18
- I practice law, which is somewhat like Suits, and I do bike around the city (in the summer)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving. Making small talk at cocktail parties. (Does anyone know the origin of the the term cocktail?) Dance Dance Revolution. Problem solving. Creating problems that need to be solved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can come off as sarcastic, but that's only if I'm comfortable with you.

If I don't tease you, we're in trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - 1984, Brave New World, Harry Potter, C.S. Lewis,
TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother (prior to season 5), Battlestar Galactica (it's not as nerdy as it sounds)
Movies - James Bond, Lord of the Rings, Scott Pilgrim, V for Vendetta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- God
- 4 Seasons
- The outdoors
- My Family
- A local pub
- That was only 5
- Quiet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step, setting personal goals, my faith and how it applies to my life, apologetics, the law, how do they get the caramilk inside the caramilk bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, restaurants, in homes or at a pub (never clubs).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.