Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:43am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I run, bike and lift weights. My goal is to not physically age. I've been divorced since 2011. I watch the Yankees, New York Rangers and Mike and Mike in the morning. I spent 25 years in Oklahoma and I am a Sooner fan. I am looking for an active person but body shape is not a big deal for me since all shapes and sizes are active. The people I get along with the most are people who had to work for what they have and understand how to hit the curves life can throw at you.

Favorite shows: the brink, jon oliver, silicon valley, bill maher, chris mathews, morning joe and thomas roberts.

I am internationally known. I've been visited by 22 year olds from Thailand, Jamaica and the Ukraine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I exercise, ride my bike on the capital to capital trail, work and watch sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short, my smile and I am in pretty good shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bill Maher, Jon Oliver, Mike Birbiglia, Grisham novels, historic novels, baseball, football and ice hockey, coffee, bananas, rotisserie chicken, sweet potatoes, mashed potatoes, pizza, turkey burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, indoor plumbing, a gym, good running shoes, my bike, my kids, a good work environment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there are men in the women's section of OKCupid.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar watching sports, minding my own business and drinking a beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have free time..